February 16, 2023Sponsorship

34th Annual Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year Awards

Sponsored By: Baker Tilly, Michael Best, and WMC

Each year, a strong field of nominees demonstrates that there are good stories to share in manufacturing. These nominees are dedicated to building a better Wisconsin. The Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year award program celebrates the successes of manufacturers in our state: innovations, philanthropy, technological advances, commitment to customer satisfaction and the quality jobs you create. Baker Tilly, Michael Best and Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce are excited to welcome 28 manufacturering nominees to The Pfister Hotel on February 16.

The 34th Annual Manufacturer of the Year Award finalists are:

Small Category 

• DACO Precision, Inc.

• Enerquip Thermal Solutions

• Evergreen Tool Company, Inc.

• Federal Tool & Engineering, LLC

• Pivot Point Incorporated

• Precision Plus, Inc.

• Wisconsin Lighting Lab, Inc. (WILL)

Medium Category 

• ANGI Energy Systems, LLC

• Dane Manufacturing

• Gamber-Johnson

• I-K-I Manufacturing Co., Inc

• Minnesota Wire

• Muza Sheet Metal Co. LLC

• Redline Plastics

• Wisconsin Metal Parts

Large Category

• Appvion LLC

• Custom Fabricating & Repair, Inc.

• Empire Screen Printing, Inc.

• Inland Label and Marketing Services LLC

• Paper Machinery Corporation

• Volm Companies, Inc.

• Weinbrenner Shoe Company

Mega Category 

• Brakebush Brothers, Inc.

• Charter Manufacturing

• Hydrite Chemical Co.

• Robinson Metal, Inc.

• Stoughton Trailers LLC

• The Village

For more information on the Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year Award program, please visit www.wimoty.com.

Thursday, February 16, 2023

The Pfister Hotel
424 East Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

back to top