February 26, 2015Sponsorship

27th Annual Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year (MOTY) Awards

Michael Best is proud to sponsor the 27th Annual Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year Awards, which will take place on February 26, 2015 at the Pfister Hotel.

In its 27th year, the Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year (MOTY) award program is an annual recognition of excellence in manufacturing. It celebrates the successes of manufacturers in the state: their innovations, philanthropy, technological advances, commitment to customer satisfaction, and quality jobs. A list of the 40 companies nominated in 2014 follows:

Alliance Laundry Systems LLC MGS Mfg. Group, Inc.
Amerequip Corporation N.E.W. Plastics Corp.
Apache Stainless Equipment Corporation Nicolet Plastics, Inc
Didion Milling, Inc. Orion Labels, LLC
E.K. Machine Co., Inc. Plank Enterprises, Inc.
Ellsworth Cooperative Creamery Plexus Corp.
EmbedTek, LLC Seats, Incorporated
Empire Screen Printing, Inc. Services Plus, Inc.
EVCO Plastics Signicast LLC
Fox River Fiber Company, LLC Spectrum Industries, Incorporated
Frito-Lay, Inc. Super Steel LLC
Gamber-Johnson LLC Tenere, Inc.
General Plastics, Inc. TLX Technologies, LLC
Global Finishing Solutions, LLC Trostel, Ltd.
Grede Holdings LLC Universal Acoustic & Emission Technologies, Inc.
Green Bay Packaging Inc. Vargo Tool & Die, Inc.
Hatco Corporation Visual Impressions, Inc.
HUSCO International, Inc. Waukesha Metal Products, LLC
Kolbe & Kolbe Millwork Co., Inc. Winsert, Inc.
MEGTEC Systems, Inc. Wisconsin Metal Parts, Inc.


For more information and to register, visit www.wimoty.com.

Pfister Hotel   
424 E Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202

back to top