February 23, 2017Sponsorship

29th Annual Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year Awards

Michael Best is proud to co-sponsor the Annual Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year (MOTY) Awards program. In its 29th year, the MOTY program recognizes the state’s top manufacturers of all industries and sizes for their commitment to good business practices, innovative processes, and productivity enhancements to help drive Wisconsin’s economy.

Winners will be revealed and nominees honored at the 29th Annual Manufacturer of the Year Awards ceremony at the Pfister Hotel in downtown Milwaukee on Thursday, February 23, 2017. This black tie event is the perfect place to share your story and hear from others who are creating jobs, strengthening the economy and giving back to their communities.

For more information, visit www.wimoty.com.


5:30 p.m. Cocktail Reception
7:00 p.m. Dinner
8:00 p.m. Awards Presentation

Guest Speaker: Lieutenant Governor Rebecca Kleefisch
Attire: Black-tie appropriate
Cost: $125.00 per person

The Pfister Hotel
424 East Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

back to top